Säg hej till oss

Support mån-fre
08:00-12:00, 13:00-17:00

0470 - 72 33 51 support@hldesign.se

Henrik Löwenadler
0470 - 723 354

VD

henrik@hldesign.se

Sebastian Nilsson
0470 - 723 558

Affärsutvecklare

sebastian@hldesign.se

Malin Rosberg Gustafsson
0470 - 723 337

Kontorschef & Projektledare

malin@hldesign.se

Elvira Linnér
073 - 368 84 46

Redaktör / Föräldraledig

elvira@hldesign.se

Johanna Nilsson
073 - 512 83 52

Redaktör

johanna@hldesign.se

Isabelle Björklund
0470 - 723 351

Grafisk formgivare & Support

isabelle@hldesign.se

Jesper Mellquist

Webbutvecklare - Backend

jesper@hldesign.se

Andreas Lundahl

Webbutvecklare - Backend

andreas@hldesign.se

Ulrik Långström

Webbutvecklare - Backend

ulrik@hldesign.se

Isabelle Borgman

Webbutvecklare - Frontend

isabelle.borgman@hldesign.se

Samwel Munga

Webbutvecklare - Frontend

samwel@hldesign.se

Nyfikna på hur vi kan göra er framgångsrika?

Prata webb med oss